Testimonials & Reviews

Michael Shakin, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Michael Shakin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Shakin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor C.
Submitted 09/26/18
A.J. Z.
Submitted 09/26/18
ALLIE L.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Shakin and his crew are AMAZING. Clean and comfortable office. They even have Alexa in the room and you can choose which music you listen to. They’re amazing!
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Shakin and his staff are caring and professional. My family has been going to him for years. If you need a dentist, I definitely recommend Dr. Shakin
Judith A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent pain free dentist with an amazing, helpful staff. I don't mind going to the dentist any more
Denise N.
Submitted 09/26/18
Max K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Vince M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr.Michael Shakin is the best dentist you will ever find. He's courteous, professional, and a perfectionist. If you need something as simple as a cleaning to a root canal or cosmetic work, he will make sure he does the best job possible and make it as pleasant of an experience as can be. The staff is courteous and professional as well . Look no further, for he is the best all around dentist by far!! --- Vince Maritato
Susan L.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Shakin is an expert dentist. I have been going to him for about 20 years or so and would never switch. The staff is outstanding as well. He is so gentle and truthful and they are all so kind. His work is the best!!!
Amy B.
Submitted 09/26/18
RICHARD S.
Submitted 09/26/18
T S.
Submitted 09/26/18
The best dentist I ever had who is very experienced, professional and he has one of the best and professional personnel running the place who really care about the patients and never had to wait in the waiting area in the past 6 years I have gone this place
KRISTYN D.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Shakin for 20 plus years and he and his staff are the best! They are professional, knowledgeable, really listen to your concerns and truly care about you as a person. I highly recommend this practice.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been going to Dr. Shakin’s for over 30 years. Always a great experience with his knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Shakin and his team.
Chris D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Shakin and the entire staff is by far not only the best dentist I’ve been to but the best of any medical services I’ve experienced to date. Their personalities, organization, timliness and dental skills are second to none and I highly recommend them
Nicole F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Maryann C.
Submitted 07/30/18
The best dentist in Staten Island!!
Dibba S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Clean,kind,painless ❤️ This Practice!
Ron F.
Submitted 07/30/18
So many great things I could say about the office of Dr. Michael Shakin,.. But to keep it short, the most professional and friendly atmosphere you’ll ever experience. And a ‘patient first’ feeling you’ll never forget.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 07/30/18
This doctor saw me immediately for an urgent problem. His staff was concerned and welcoming. His compassionate and down to earth mannerism Along with his honest skilled practice of excellent dentistry was a parallel to his pleasing and neat appearance meaning he was as good on the inside as he was on the outside and all around excellent and genuine human being. I believe he was an angel sent to help me and I have total trust in him. I will recommend him to all of my colleagues and family members for he is kind, generous, and has your benefits as his priority. I believe he is a jewel of the dentistry Practice. God bless him.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat