Testimonials & Reviews

Michael Shakin, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

133 total reviews

Dr. Michael Shakin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Shakin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilberto M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Caring great work experience, and excellent staff.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Like old friends.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always on time, great staff and doc/Hygienist
Steve K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent office, staff,hygienist (Christine) with a great voice
Geraldine R.
Submitted 06/29/21
The Dr. and Office Staff were wonderful. Very professional and friendly.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 05/20/21
Love the staff and never have to wait. The only dentist I trust.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/23/21
As always professional team. Thank you
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/18/21
I have been coming here for 5 years now and transfered my kids over to Dr Shakin. I have been more then satisfied with the service and won't go anywhere else
Mike S.
Submitted 03/26/21
I know it doesn’t sound sane but I love going to Dr. Shakin his staff is so friendly and they even sing songs for me...
Francesca M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve been to Dr. Shakin since I was a little girl. I am 30 years old now and I’ll continue to be a patient here as long as I can. Would recommend to everyone! Thank you to Dr Shakin and his great office.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 02/28/21
Doctor Shaken is always very personable, informativeanf through. Staff is excellent.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr.Shakin is an awesome dentist, and I highly recommend him!
EMILY B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Amazingly kind, gentle, professional, courteous, experienced, and skilled... the best of the best. Basically, "the Lord of all dentists of the Highest Royal Court!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Carleen B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Professional, caring and friendly
Phil M.
Submitted 01/06/21
I called in the office during non business hours they said leave a message which I was reluctant to do because I didn’t think they would call back which they did just a few hours later. I was given a appointment within days.upon arriving to the office I was greeted at the door with a thermometer and a friendly staff member the office was cleaner than a operating room I felt safe to take off my mask.
Armand S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great treatment as always. As strange as it sounds, the service makes me look forward to my next visit.
David K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Absolutely professional
Robert W.
Submitted 12/16/20
My first visit went extremely well, I was greeted at the door, taken in to the office almost immediately, the staff was engaging, pleasant & responsive.
Crystal S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent quality care. Great lengths are taken to keep patients safe.
Jackie W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Shakin and the entire staff were very professional and made me feel at ease. So happy I found them

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat